Breaking News: Deputy Governors appointed

South Sudan President Salva Kiir addresses the crowds at the John Garang's Mausoleum in Juba, South Sudan October 31, 2018. REUTERS/Jok Solomun - RC1F5D0229C0

Breaking News:

Presidential Decree: Appointment of Deputy State Governors

1. Hon. Mary Ludyra Alphonse ,Deputy governor of Eastern Eqautoria State – SPLM -IO .
2.Hon. Angelo Biajo Taban,Deputy Governor of Western Bhar El Ghazal State – SPLM.
3.Hon.Tor Tungwar Kueiguong, Deputy Governor of Unity State – SPLM- IO.
4.Hon. Poth Madit, Deputy Governor of Lakes State – SPLM -IO
5.Hon. Kennedy Ganiko , Deputy governor of Western Eqautoria State – SPLM.
6. Hon. Antipas Nyok,Deputy Governor of Jonglei State – SPLM.

The remaining are Warrap State, Northern Bahr el Ghazal, Upper Nile State and Central Equatoria state

Share the news